%%tb-image-alt-text%%
Kamloops.me

Me and my Kamloops

A Virtual Choir Spring Fling

All or some of this event takes place online

A Virtual Choir Spring Fling

Sat May 15, 2021
Arts & Culture, Musical Performance


We are presenting a Virtual Choir spring concert. The singers will all be recording themselves in isolation, with the individual videos being compiled together into a virtual choir performance. Emulating a live performance, the resulting video will premiere on the choir’s YouTube channel (http://bit.ly/cantabile-youtube) at 7:30 pm on Saturday, May 15. The video will continue to be available to view after the premiere.
Join us for a musical celebration of the spring, with a mix of choral works and individual solos. This online performance is presented completely free of charge.


Activity Stream

Thu, Apr 15, 2021 at 1:32 pm - David Suzuki posted on their blog: It’s time to stop logging old-growth forests
Tue, Apr 13, 2021 at 9:00 am - Doug Smith posted on their blog: Dewdrop Ridge – Battle Bluff Route
Sat, Apr 10, 2021 at 10:24 pm - Arjun Singh posted on their blog: Late evening musings on one of Kamloops’ Council’s critical responsibilities…
Sat, Apr 10, 2021 at 9:00 am - Doug Smith posted on their blog: Tranquille Hills Hike – Kamloops Trails
Wed, Apr 7, 2021 at 8:30 am - Doug Smith posted on their blog: On the Savona to Sabiston Trail in March
Tue, Apr 6, 2021 at 3:33 pm - David Suzuki posted on their blog: Protecting the planet can prevent pandemics
Sun, Apr 4, 2021 at 8:00 am - Doug Smith posted on their blog: Hiking Rabbit Island in March
Thu, Apr 1, 2021 at 9:00 am - Doug Smith posted on their blog: Siphon Draw to Flatiron Summit
Tue, Mar 30, 2021 at 5:19 pm - David Suzuki posted on their blog: Supreme Court decision puts Canada on right track for carbon pricing
Mon, Mar 29, 2021 at 9:00 am - Doug Smith posted on their blog: On Tranquille Ridge – Kamloops Trails
Full Stream