%%tb-image-alt-text%%
Kamloops.me

Me and my Kamloops

A Virtual Choir Spring Fling

All or some of this event takes place online


A Virtual Choir Spring Fling

Sat May 15, 2021
Arts & Culture, Musical Performance


We are presenting a Virtual Choir spring concert. The singers will all be recording themselves in isolation, with the individual videos being compiled together into a virtual choir performance. Emulating a live performance, the resulting video will premiere on the choir’s YouTube channel (http://bit.ly/cantabile-youtube) at 7:30 pm on Saturday, May 15. The video will continue to be available to view after the premiere.
Join us for a musical celebration of the spring, with a mix of choral works and individual solos. This online performance is presented completely free of charge.


Activity Stream

Tue, Jun 22, 2021 at 8:45 am - Doug Smith posted on their blog: High Noon – Superstitious Loop Hike
Sun, Jun 20, 2021 at 1:00 pm - Doug Smith posted on their blog: In the Battle Creek Hills
Fri, Jun 18, 2021 at 3:05 pm - Arjun Singh posted on their blog: Apologies for horrible word choice at Kamloops council this Tuesday….
Fri, Jun 18, 2021 at 1:00 pm - Doug Smith posted on their blog: In the Cache Creek to Spences Bridge Hills
Tue, Jun 15, 2021 at 9:00 am - Doug Smith posted on their blog: Sunrise Mountain Ramble – Kamloops Trails
Mon, Jun 14, 2021 at 4:05 pm - David Suzuki posted on their blog: For climate’s sake, save the peat!
Sat, Jun 12, 2021 at 9:00 am - Doug Smith posted on their blog: On the Embleton Trails – Kamloops Trails
Thu, Jun 10, 2021 at 6:02 pm - David Suzuki posted on their blog: Fossil fuel industry faces an overdue reckoning
Wed, Jun 9, 2021 at 9:00 am - Doug Smith posted on their blog: Island Lake Loop – Kamloops Trails
Sun, Jun 6, 2021 at 8:00 am - Doug Smith posted on their blog: Lac du Bois Loop Route
Full Stream