Information about COVID-19 at Pacific Institution

Government of Canada to announce new funding to revitalize tourism and enhance visitor experiences across British Columbia

November 9, 2022 at 5:52 am  Federal, Politics

The Honourable Randy Boissonnault, Minister of Tourism and Associate Minister of Finance on behalf of the Honourable Harjit S. Sajjan, Minister of International Development and Minister responsible for the Pacific Economic Development Agency of Canada will announce funding to support tourism organizations in British Columbia.

View the full article from the original source

No conversations yet

Activity Stream

Thu, Dec 8, 2022 at 4:28 pm - David Suzuki posted on their blog: Tahltan’s decades-long struggle to protect Sacred Headwaters
Thu, Dec 8, 2022 at 9:00 am - Doug Smith posted on their blog: Doc Findlay Snow Stomp – Kamloops Trails
Mon, Dec 5, 2022 at 8:53 am - Doug Smith posted on their blog: A Sugarloaf Hill Ramble – Kamloops Trails
Fri, Dec 2, 2022 at 9:00 am - Doug Smith posted on their blog: Peterson Creek Snowy Trails – Kamloops Trails
Thu, Dec 1, 2022 at 7:48 pm - David Suzuki posted on their blog: Should we be worried about eight billion people?
Tue, Nov 29, 2022 at 9:00 am - Doug Smith posted on their blog: Snowy Hikes (on the Recovery Road)
Sat, Nov 26, 2022 at 8:52 am - Doug Smith posted on their blog: Dam Dilemma – Kamloops Trails
Thu, Nov 24, 2022 at 2:04 pm - David Suzuki posted on their blog: As climate conference wraps, we must all do our part
Wed, Nov 23, 2022 at 9:17 am - Darryl Schmidt posted on their blog: Verify Your Mastodon Profile Using your Kamloops.me Profile
Wed, Nov 23, 2022 at 8:52 am - Doug Smith posted on their blog: Goose Lake Road on the Snow
Full Stream

Upcoming Events

KAG: Astral
Saturday Sep 17 to Saturday Dec 31
KAG: Witnessing
Saturday Oct 1 to Saturday Dec 31
Karaoke
Friday Dec 9
Welcome Winter Block Party
Saturday Dec 10
Collage
Saturday Dec 10
Karaoke
Friday Dec 16
Misfit Night Market Before Krampus
Friday Dec 16 to Friday Dec 16
All Events