International Day of Peace – TRU Newsroom

September 15, 2022 at 11:31 am  Education, Kamloops, News

Connect with the Multi-Faith Chaplaincy on Wednesday, Sept. 21, 11 a.m. – 2 pm for International Day of Peace. Join various chaplains at the Campus Court outside of Old Main for reflection, connection, dialogue and cupcakes!

View Link to Original Source

No conversations yet

Activity Stream

Sat, Sep 24, 2022 at 8:55 am - Doug Smith posted on their blog: Hiking the Spines in the Silt Cliffs
Thu, Sep 22, 2022 at 4:16 pm - David Suzuki posted on their blog: Climate change, tipping points and economic gain
Tue, Sep 20, 2022 at 8:58 am - Doug Smith posted on their blog: Zupjok Peak – Kamloops Trails
Thu, Sep 15, 2022 at 5:25 pm - David Suzuki posted on their blog: Finding our place along the grand scale
Thu, Sep 15, 2022 at 8:52 am - Doug Smith posted on their blog: Through the Black Forests on the Bonaparte Plateau
Mon, Sep 12, 2022 at 8:52 am - Doug Smith posted on their blog: Estekwalan Mountain (2022) – Kamloops Trails
Fri, Sep 9, 2022 at 8:52 am - Doug Smith posted on their blog: Stake Lake Paddle and Giant Firs Hike
Wed, Sep 7, 2022 at 6:12 pm - David Suzuki posted on their blog: Water runs through the climate crisis
Tue, Sep 6, 2022 at 8:48 am - Doug Smith posted on their blog: Campbell Point Trails – Kamloops Trails
Sat, Sep 3, 2022 at 8:52 am - Doug Smith posted on their blog: On the McQueen Lake Trails
Full Stream