Propos de Justin Trudeau et excuses du pape François sur les pensionnats autochtones

July 28, 2022 at 1:24 pm  Federal, Politics



Le premier ministre Justin Trudeau s’adresse aux journalistes à Sainte-Anne-de-Beaupré, au Québec, avant la messe célébrée par le pape au sanctuaire national. Le premier ministre fait part de ses préoccupations quant au fait que les excuses du pape François pour le rôle de l’Église catholique dans le système des pensionnats autochtones ne sont pas allées assez loin pour favoriser la réconciliation au sein de ces communautés.

source

No conversations yet

Activity Stream

Wed, Aug 3, 2022 at 11:26 am - David Suzuki posted on their blog: Gaia theorist James Lovelock was always ahead of the times
Mon, Aug 1, 2022 at 9:01 am - Doug Smith posted on their blog: Dunn Peak Trail – Kamloops Trails
Sat, Jul 30, 2022 at 7:45 am - Doug Smith posted on their blog: Through Wild Horse Canyon – Kamloops Trails
Thu, Jul 28, 2022 at 2:13 pm - David Suzuki posted on their blog: We can’t look away from our overheating world
Wed, Jul 27, 2022 at 8:40 am - Doug Smith posted on their blog: Through the Arrowstone Hills – Kamloops Trails
Sun, Jul 24, 2022 at 8:48 am - Doug Smith posted on their blog: Landstrom Ridge Hike – Kamloops Trails
Thu, Jul 21, 2022 at 8:46 am - Doug Smith posted on their blog: McQueen Creek Loop – Kamloops Trails
Wed, Jul 20, 2022 at 8:32 am - David Suzuki posted on their blog: For healthy habitats, leave it to the beavers — and other animal engineers!
Mon, Jul 18, 2022 at 8:50 am - Doug Smith posted on their blog: Along the Rim of Red Plateau Escarpment
Fri, Jul 15, 2022 at 8:47 am - Doug Smith posted on their blog: In the Uplands Hills – Kamloops Trails
Full Stream