Media Advisory – Squamish, British Columbia

July 15, 2022 at 10:01 am  Federal, Politics

Squamish, British Columbia, July 15, 2022—Members of the media are invited to attend an infrastructure announcement in the presence of:

Patrick Weiler, Member of Parliament for West Vancouver—Sunshine Coast—Sea to Sky Country, on behalf of the Honourable Dominic LeBlanc, Minister of Intergovernmental Affairs, Infrastructure and Communities

Date:               Friday, July 15, 2022

Time:              10:00 a.m. PDT

Location:       Brennan Park Recreation Centre
                        1009 Centennial Way
                        Squamish, British Columbia
                        V8B 0E2

View the full article from the original source

No conversations yet

Activity Stream

Mon, Aug 15, 2022 at 8:58 am - Doug Smith posted on their blog: McConnell Hill Loop – Kamloops Trails
Fri, Aug 12, 2022 at 8:44 am - Doug Smith posted on their blog: Mahood Lake Trails – Kamloops Trails
Wed, Aug 10, 2022 at 2:46 pm - David Suzuki posted on their blog: Hot profits, hot temperatures and necessary solutions
Tue, Aug 9, 2022 at 8:35 am - Doug Smith posted on their blog: A Tod Mountain Ramble – Kamloops Trails
Sat, Aug 6, 2022 at 8:52 am - Doug Smith posted on their blog: Mount Warburton Pike – Kamloops Trails
Wed, Aug 3, 2022 at 11:26 am - David Suzuki posted on their blog: Gaia theorist James Lovelock was always ahead of the times
Wed, Aug 3, 2022 at 8:37 am - Doug Smith posted on their blog: Fossil Hunting in the Tranquille Hills
Mon, Aug 1, 2022 at 9:01 am - Doug Smith posted on their blog: Dunn Peak Trail – Kamloops Trails
Sat, Jul 30, 2022 at 7:45 am - Doug Smith posted on their blog: Through Wild Horse Canyon – Kamloops Trails
Thu, Jul 28, 2022 at 2:13 pm - David Suzuki posted on their blog: We can’t look away from our overheating world
Full Stream