BLAZERS ANNOUNCE HOME OPENER SEPTEMBER 23 – Kamloops Blazers

June 20, 2022 at 1:17 pm  Kamloops Blazers, Sports

BLAZERS TO OPEN 2022-23 REGULAR SEASON AT HOME SEPTEMBER 23

Kamloops, BC – The Kamloops Blazers will start the 2022-23 WHL regular season at home on Friday, September 23 as they host the Portland Winterhawks at 7:00pm at the Sandman Centre.

An on-sale date for tickets to the home opener will be released at a later date.

The Blazers announced their 2022 WHL preseason schedule last week, click here to see that schedule.

For ticketing information, please contact Aleeza, Jim or Stacy at 250-828-1144 or by email at acourtney@blazerhockey.com, jchoppen@blazerhockey.com or skeen@blazerhockey.com.

 

 

-30-

View Link to Original Source

No conversations yet

Activity Stream

Fri, Jun 24, 2022 at 8:00 am - Doug Smith posted on their blog: Above Gibraltar Rock – Kamloops Trails
Thu, Jun 23, 2022 at 11:06 am - David Suzuki posted on their blog: People suffer as climate disrupters rake in massive profits
Mon, Jun 20, 2022 at 8:48 am - Doug Smith posted on their blog: Our Best Hikes: Stake Lake Trails
Fri, Jun 17, 2022 at 8:38 am - Doug Smith posted on their blog: Hamilton Corrals Hike – Kamloops Trails
Thu, Jun 16, 2022 at 9:51 am - David Suzuki posted on their blog: Should we be working 15-hour weeks?
Mon, Jun 13, 2022 at 8:49 am - Doug Smith posted on their blog: The Deep Lake Loop – Kamloops Trails
Thu, Jun 9, 2022 at 8:56 am - Doug Smith posted on their blog: Deja Vu and the Cocobonk
Thu, Jun 9, 2022 at 6:58 am - David Suzuki posted on their blog: A sunny outlook for energy on Canada’s windy Prairies
Wed, Jun 8, 2022 at 8:47 am - Doug Smith posted on their blog: A Loop Route on the Orchard Lake Trails
Sat, Jun 4, 2022 at 8:28 am - Doug Smith posted on their blog: Dikes and Dales – Kamloops Trails
Full Stream