Candidate Presentation 1, VP Research – TRU Newsroom

June 3, 2022 at 4:59 pm  Education, Kamloops, News

Faculty, staff and students are invited to a virtual presentation by a candidate for the position of Vice-President Research.

Candidate Presentation 1
Monday, June 13, 1:30 – 2:30 p.m.
Join on MS Teams Live

Sign in using your TRU credentials.

Once you have had the chance to attend the presentations or meet with the candidates, the search committee welcomes and encourages your feedback. Please review the attached executive brief (pages 7 and 14 in particular) and submit your Candidate Feedback Form in confidence to vprsearch@tru.ca by 4 p.m. Wednesday, June 22.

Join us for the other candidate presentations:
Presentation 2, Tuesday, June 14, 1:30 – 2:30 p.m.
Presentation 3, Wednesday, June 15, 1:30 – 2:30 p.m.

VP exec brief

Candidate feedback form

View Link to Original Source

No conversations yet

Activity Stream

Fri, Jun 24, 2022 at 8:00 am - Doug Smith posted on their blog: Above Gibraltar Rock – Kamloops Trails
Thu, Jun 23, 2022 at 11:06 am - David Suzuki posted on their blog: People suffer as climate disrupters rake in massive profits
Mon, Jun 20, 2022 at 8:48 am - Doug Smith posted on their blog: Our Best Hikes: Stake Lake Trails
Fri, Jun 17, 2022 at 8:38 am - Doug Smith posted on their blog: Hamilton Corrals Hike – Kamloops Trails
Thu, Jun 16, 2022 at 9:51 am - David Suzuki posted on their blog: Should we be working 15-hour weeks?
Mon, Jun 13, 2022 at 8:49 am - Doug Smith posted on their blog: The Deep Lake Loop – Kamloops Trails
Thu, Jun 9, 2022 at 8:56 am - Doug Smith posted on their blog: Deja Vu and the Cocobonk
Thu, Jun 9, 2022 at 6:58 am - David Suzuki posted on their blog: A sunny outlook for energy on Canada’s windy Prairies
Wed, Jun 8, 2022 at 8:47 am - Doug Smith posted on their blog: A Loop Route on the Orchard Lake Trails
Sat, Jun 4, 2022 at 8:28 am - Doug Smith posted on their blog: Dikes and Dales – Kamloops Trails
Full Stream