BLAZERS WIN GAME 1, 3-1 OVER GIANTS – Kamloops Blazers

May 6, 2022 at 10:09 pm  Kamloops Blazers, Sports

Caedan Bankier had a goal and an assist in a 3-1 victory over the Vancouver Giants Friday night at the Sandman Centre. The Blazers lead the best-of-seven series 1-0.

Reese Belton and Ethan Rowland also scored for the Blazers on the night. Dylan Garand was stellar in goal with 30 saves for the Blazers.

Game 2 of the series goes on Saturday, May 7 at 7:00pm at the Sandman Centre. Click here for tickets.

 

View Link to Original Source

No conversations yet

Activity Stream

Fri, May 20, 2022 at 9:00 am - Doug Smith posted on their blog: Exploring the Napier Ranch Conservation Area
Thu, May 19, 2022 at 12:37 pm - David Suzuki posted on their blog: Will Canada finally stem rising aviation emissions in 2022?
Tue, May 17, 2022 at 9:00 am - Doug Smith posted on their blog: Wandering on Dewdrop Ridge – Kamloops Trails
Sun, May 15, 2022 at 8:00 am - Doug Smith posted on their blog: Six Mile Thrice – Kamloops Trails
Sat, May 14, 2022 at 6:10 pm - Bill Sundhu posted on their blog: There is no Peace without Justice! »
Thu, May 12, 2022 at 10:13 am - David Suzuki posted on their blog: Green living is good for you — and the planet
Tue, May 10, 2022 at 7:45 am - Doug Smith posted on their blog: Early Hiking in the Frederick Bluffs
Sat, May 7, 2022 at 9:00 am - Doug Smith posted on their blog: Up the NE Mara Route
Thu, May 5, 2022 at 11:18 am - David Suzuki posted on their blog: Suppressed science shows fish farms endanger wild salmon
Tue, May 3, 2022 at 9:00 am - Doug Smith posted on their blog: A Moderate Hike on the Uplands Trails
Full Stream