BLAZERS WIN 6-2, LEAD SERIES 2-0 – Kamloops Blazers

April 23, 2022 at 11:13 pm  Kamloops Blazers, Sports

Luke Toporowski had two goals and Fraser Minten had a goal and an assist in a 6-2 win over the Spokane Chiefs.

The Blazers lead the best-of-seven series 2-0.

Matthew Seminoff, Daylan Kuefler and Connor Levis had the other Blazer goals. Caedan Bankier and Logan Stankoven each had two assists on the night.

Dylan Garand stopped 21 shots in the victory.

Game 3 of the series goes in Kamloops on Monday, April 25 at 7:00pm. Click here for tickets.

 

View Link to Original Source

No conversations yet

Activity Stream

Fri, May 20, 2022 at 9:00 am - Doug Smith posted on their blog: Exploring the Napier Ranch Conservation Area
Thu, May 19, 2022 at 12:37 pm - David Suzuki posted on their blog: Will Canada finally stem rising aviation emissions in 2022?
Tue, May 17, 2022 at 9:00 am - Doug Smith posted on their blog: Wandering on Dewdrop Ridge – Kamloops Trails
Sun, May 15, 2022 at 8:00 am - Doug Smith posted on their blog: Six Mile Thrice – Kamloops Trails
Sat, May 14, 2022 at 6:10 pm - Bill Sundhu posted on their blog: There is no Peace without Justice! »
Thu, May 12, 2022 at 10:13 am - David Suzuki posted on their blog: Green living is good for you — and the planet
Tue, May 10, 2022 at 7:45 am - Doug Smith posted on their blog: Early Hiking in the Frederick Bluffs
Sat, May 7, 2022 at 9:00 am - Doug Smith posted on their blog: Up the NE Mara Route
Thu, May 5, 2022 at 11:18 am - David Suzuki posted on their blog: Suppressed science shows fish farms endanger wild salmon
Tue, May 3, 2022 at 9:00 am - Doug Smith posted on their blog: A Moderate Hike on the Uplands Trails
Full Stream