Québec investit 380 M$ de capitaux supplémentaires dans le programme Airbus A220 – 4 février 2022

February 4, 2022 at 8:47 am  Federal, Politics



À Montréal, le premier ministre du Québec, François Legault, fait l’annonce d’un investissement supplémentaire de 380 millions $ dans le programme Airbus A220. Ce montant s’ajoute aux 1,1 milliard $ que la société Airbus injectera. Cet investissement de Québec permettra d’éviter la dilution de sa participation de 25 % dans le programme. M. Legault est accompagné de Pierre Fitzgibbon, ministre provincial de l’Économie et de l’Innovation, de Sylvia D’Amours, députée provinciale de Mirabel, du chef de la direction d’Airbus Guillaume Faury (en visioconférence) et le président-directeur général d’Airbus Canada Benoît Schultz.

source

No conversations yet

Activity Stream

Fri, May 20, 2022 at 9:00 am - Doug Smith posted on their blog: Exploring the Napier Ranch Conservation Area
Thu, May 19, 2022 at 12:37 pm - David Suzuki posted on their blog: Will Canada finally stem rising aviation emissions in 2022?
Tue, May 17, 2022 at 9:00 am - Doug Smith posted on their blog: Wandering on Dewdrop Ridge – Kamloops Trails
Sun, May 15, 2022 at 8:00 am - Doug Smith posted on their blog: Six Mile Thrice – Kamloops Trails
Sat, May 14, 2022 at 6:10 pm - Bill Sundhu posted on their blog: There is no Peace without Justice! »
Thu, May 12, 2022 at 10:13 am - David Suzuki posted on their blog: Green living is good for you — and the planet
Tue, May 10, 2022 at 7:45 am - Doug Smith posted on their blog: Early Hiking in the Frederick Bluffs
Sat, May 7, 2022 at 9:00 am - Doug Smith posted on their blog: Up the NE Mara Route
Thu, May 5, 2022 at 11:18 am - David Suzuki posted on their blog: Suppressed science shows fish farms endanger wild salmon
Tue, May 3, 2022 at 9:00 am - Doug Smith posted on their blog: A Moderate Hike on the Uplands Trails
Full Stream