BLAZERS WIN 3-2 OVER PG – Kamloops Blazers

January 22, 2022 at 10:38 pm  Kamloops Blazers, Sports

The Kamloops Blazers (24-11-1-0) erased a 2-1 third period deficit to come back and beat the Prince George Cougars (17-19-1-1) 3-2 on Saturday night at home.

Matthew Seminoff, Connor Levis and Luke Toporowski had the goals for the Blazers. Dylan Garand stopped 23 shots in goal, while Ty Young turned aside 45 shots for the Cougars.

The Blazers are home for three games this week as they host the Vancouver Giants on Wednesday and will play the Victoria Royals on Friday and Saturday night.

 

View Link to Original Source

No conversations yet

Activity Stream

Fri, May 20, 2022 at 9:00 am - Doug Smith posted on their blog: Exploring the Napier Ranch Conservation Area
Thu, May 19, 2022 at 12:37 pm - David Suzuki posted on their blog: Will Canada finally stem rising aviation emissions in 2022?
Tue, May 17, 2022 at 9:00 am - Doug Smith posted on their blog: Wandering on Dewdrop Ridge – Kamloops Trails
Sun, May 15, 2022 at 8:00 am - Doug Smith posted on their blog: Six Mile Thrice – Kamloops Trails
Sat, May 14, 2022 at 6:10 pm - Bill Sundhu posted on their blog: There is no Peace without Justice! »
Thu, May 12, 2022 at 10:13 am - David Suzuki posted on their blog: Green living is good for you — and the planet
Tue, May 10, 2022 at 7:45 am - Doug Smith posted on their blog: Early Hiking in the Frederick Bluffs
Sat, May 7, 2022 at 9:00 am - Doug Smith posted on their blog: Up the NE Mara Route
Thu, May 5, 2022 at 11:18 am - David Suzuki posted on their blog: Suppressed science shows fish farms endanger wild salmon
Tue, May 3, 2022 at 9:00 am - Doug Smith posted on their blog: A Moderate Hike on the Uplands Trails
Full Stream