Provost (III) – TRU Newsroom

December 23, 2021 at 11:08 am  Education, Kamloops, News

Students, faculty and staff are invited to a public virtual presentation by a candidate for the position of provost and vice-president academic.

Watch Candidate Presentation (III) *check back for Teams link
Thursday, Jan. 13, 10:30 – 11:30 a.m. on MS Teams Live

Once you have had the chance to attend the presentations or meet with the candidates, the search committee would welcome and encourage your feedback. Please review the search criteria and submit your Candidate Feedback Form in confidence to provostsearch@tru.ca by 4 p.m. on Thursday, Jan. 20.

Join us for the three other provost candidate presentations:
Candidate Presentation: Provost (I)
Candidate Presentation: Provost (II)
Candidate Presentation: Provost (IV)

View Link to Original Source

No conversations yet

Activity Stream

Fri, Jun 24, 2022 at 8:00 am - Doug Smith posted on their blog: Above Gibraltar Rock – Kamloops Trails
Thu, Jun 23, 2022 at 11:06 am - David Suzuki posted on their blog: People suffer as climate disrupters rake in massive profits
Mon, Jun 20, 2022 at 8:48 am - Doug Smith posted on their blog: Our Best Hikes: Stake Lake Trails
Fri, Jun 17, 2022 at 8:38 am - Doug Smith posted on their blog: Hamilton Corrals Hike – Kamloops Trails
Thu, Jun 16, 2022 at 9:51 am - David Suzuki posted on their blog: Should we be working 15-hour weeks?
Mon, Jun 13, 2022 at 8:49 am - Doug Smith posted on their blog: The Deep Lake Loop – Kamloops Trails
Thu, Jun 9, 2022 at 8:56 am - Doug Smith posted on their blog: Deja Vu and the Cocobonk
Thu, Jun 9, 2022 at 6:58 am - David Suzuki posted on their blog: A sunny outlook for energy on Canada’s windy Prairies
Wed, Jun 8, 2022 at 8:47 am - Doug Smith posted on their blog: A Loop Route on the Orchard Lake Trails
Sat, Jun 4, 2022 at 8:28 am - Doug Smith posted on their blog: Dikes and Dales – Kamloops Trails
Full Stream