Bachelor of Education virtual information session – Open House Series – TRU Newsroom

October 28, 2021 at 5:40 am  Education, Kamloops, News

The Open House virtual information series runs from October 26 to December 9.

These sessions are offered on Tuesdays, Wednesdays and Thursdays. Join TRU staff, professors and instructors at the Open House program and faculty information series. This series is for the Bachelor of Education program.

Sessions are scheduled for one hour, this includes a presentation and an opportunity for questions and answers. Registration required for these online events.

REGISTER NOW

View Link to Original Source

No conversations yet

Activity Stream

Fri, May 20, 2022 at 9:00 am - Doug Smith posted on their blog: Exploring the Napier Ranch Conservation Area
Thu, May 19, 2022 at 12:37 pm - David Suzuki posted on their blog: Will Canada finally stem rising aviation emissions in 2022?
Tue, May 17, 2022 at 9:00 am - Doug Smith posted on their blog: Wandering on Dewdrop Ridge – Kamloops Trails
Sun, May 15, 2022 at 8:00 am - Doug Smith posted on their blog: Six Mile Thrice – Kamloops Trails
Sat, May 14, 2022 at 6:10 pm - Bill Sundhu posted on their blog: There is no Peace without Justice! »
Thu, May 12, 2022 at 10:13 am - David Suzuki posted on their blog: Green living is good for you — and the planet
Tue, May 10, 2022 at 7:45 am - Doug Smith posted on their blog: Early Hiking in the Frederick Bluffs
Sat, May 7, 2022 at 9:00 am - Doug Smith posted on their blog: Up the NE Mara Route
Thu, May 5, 2022 at 11:18 am - David Suzuki posted on their blog: Suppressed science shows fish farms endanger wild salmon
Tue, May 3, 2022 at 9:00 am - Doug Smith posted on their blog: A Moderate Hike on the Uplands Trails
Full Stream