%%tb-image-alt-text%%
Kamloops.me

Me and my Kamloops

Game day covid restrictions

Game day covid restrictions

October 3, 2021 at 10:20 am  Football, Kamloops, Kamloops Broncos, Sports

Please note that the Kamloops Broncos must comply with all government issued covid 19 regulations and mandates. 

  1. Spectators must either show proof of their first vaccination or a covid passport if fully vaccinated. 
  2. Spectators must remain in the stands and are not allowed on the field before, during and after the game 
  3. Spectators are encouraged to wear masks when arriving at Hillside stadium and must maintain social distancing when lining up

View Link to Original Source

No conversations yet

Activity Stream

Mon, Oct 25, 2021 at 8:25 am - Doug Smith posted on their blog: Hiking the Six Mile Hills
Fri, Oct 22, 2021 at 7:35 am - Doug Smith posted on their blog: Dawson Falls North Trail – Kamloops Trails
Tue, Oct 19, 2021 at 2:01 pm - David Suzuki posted on their blog: Why not leave those leaves alone?
Tue, Oct 19, 2021 at 9:01 am - Doug Smith posted on their blog: Raptor Ridge Ramble – Kamloops Trails
Mon, Oct 18, 2021 at 9:18 am - Arjun Singh posted on their blog: 10 Tips for Successful Council Campaigns and Successful Council Terms….
Sat, Oct 16, 2021 at 8:50 am - Doug Smith posted on their blog: Forest Lakes Loop – Kamloops Trails
Wed, Oct 13, 2021 at 9:01 am - Doug Smith posted on their blog: Opax Mountain Cliffs (From the East)
Tue, Oct 12, 2021 at 6:35 pm - David Suzuki posted on their blog: CBD gummy scam illustrates need for media literacy
Sun, Oct 10, 2021 at 9:01 am - Doug Smith posted on their blog: Central Mountain Trail (Murtle Lake)
Thu, Oct 7, 2021 at 9:00 am - Doug Smith posted on their blog: Osprey Lookout Trail – Kamloops Trails
Full Stream

Upcoming Events

Sat May 11 to Fri Dec 31 Comet MMXVIII
Tue Oct 19 to Sat Nov 6 Crossing Bridges Outreach Show
Sat Oct 30 to Sat Oct 30 Children’s Arts Festival
Fri Nov 19 to Wed Dec 22 SMALL//works
All Events