BLAZERS START REGULAR SEASON IN PG – Kamloops Blazers

October 2, 2021 at 8:30 am  Kamloops Blazers, Sports

The Kamloops Blazers will start the WHL’s Regular Season tonight (Saturday, October 2) with a game in Prince George against the Cougars.

The Blazers finished 4-0-0-1 in the WHL Preseason. Game time is 7:00pm tonight.

WATCH ON CHL TV

LISTEN ON RADIO NL

 

 

View Link to Original Source

No conversations yet

Activity Stream

Tue, May 10, 2022 at 7:45 am - Doug Smith posted on their blog: Early Hiking in the Frederick Bluffs
Sat, May 7, 2022 at 9:00 am - Doug Smith posted on their blog: Up the NE Mara Route
Thu, May 5, 2022 at 11:18 am - David Suzuki posted on their blog: Suppressed science shows fish farms endanger wild salmon
Tue, May 3, 2022 at 9:00 am - Doug Smith posted on their blog: A Moderate Hike on the Uplands Trails
Sun, May 1, 2022 at 9:00 am - Doug Smith posted on their blog: Hiking the Battle Creek Hills
Sun, May 1, 2022 at 9:00 am - Doug Smith posted on their blog: Hiking the Abbey Road Hills
Fri, Apr 29, 2022 at 8:30 am - Doug Smith posted on their blog: Buse Hill Loop – Kamloops Trails
Thu, Apr 28, 2022 at 2:10 pm - David Suzuki posted on their blog: Take a hike! It might help you heal
Wed, Apr 27, 2022 at 7:40 am - Doug Smith posted on their blog: A Wet and Cool Hike in the Hills
Mon, Apr 25, 2022 at 9:00 am - Doug Smith posted on their blog: Barnes Lake Trails in April
Full Stream