%%tb-image-alt-text%%
Kamloops.me

Me and my Kamloops

BLAZERS ANNOUNCE PRESEASON SCHEDULE CHANGE – Kamloops Blazers

BLAZERS ANNOUNCE PRESEASON SCHEDULE CHANGE – Kamloops Blazers

September 13, 2021 at 11:58 am  Kamloops Blazers, Sports

KAMLOOPS BLAZERS ANNOUNCE WHL PRESEASON SCHEDULE CHANGE

 

Kamloops, BC – The Kamloops Blazers announced today that the hockey club has made a change to their upcoming WHL Preseason schedule this week.
The following game has been added to the Kamloops Blazers Pre-Season schedule:

  • Friday, September 17 – Prince George at Kamloops (7 p.m. PT)

 

The following game has been deleted from the Kamloops Blazers Pre-Season schedule:

  • Wednesday, September 15 – Kamloops at Prince George

 

The Kamloops Blazers new Pre-Season schedule is as follows.

 

Friday, September 17 vs. Prince George (Home)

Saturday, September 18 at Prince George (Away)

Wednesday, September 22 at Vancouver(Away)

Friday, September 24 vs. Kelowna (Home)

Saturday, September 25 at Kelowna (Away)

View Link to Original Source

No conversations yet

Activity Stream

Thu, Sep 16, 2021 at 6:09 pm - David Suzuki posted on their blog: Let’s tip the scales toward justice
Thu, Sep 16, 2021 at 9:00 am - Doug Smith posted on their blog: Taylor Basin – Kamloops Trails
Mon, Sep 13, 2021 at 9:01 am - Doug Smith posted on their blog: Dewdrop Ridge Ramble – Kamloops Trails
Fri, Sep 10, 2021 at 9:00 am - Doug Smith posted on their blog: Great Glacier Trail to the Ice
Tue, Sep 7, 2021 at 12:51 pm - David Suzuki posted on their blog: Climate-altering negligence is endangering our children
Tue, Sep 7, 2021 at 9:00 am - Doug Smith posted on their blog: Twin Falls and the Whaleback Trail
Sat, Sep 4, 2021 at 9:00 am - Doug Smith posted on their blog: Crypt Lake – Kamloops Trails
Wed, Sep 1, 2021 at 9:26 am - David Suzuki posted on their blog: IPCC report could be a legal game-changer for climate
Wed, Sep 1, 2021 at 8:42 am - Doug Smith posted on their blog: Tullin Mountain Trail – Kamloops Trails
Sun, Aug 29, 2021 at 9:00 am - Doug Smith posted on their blog: Black Tusk – Kamloops Trails
Full Stream