%%tb-image-alt-text%%
Kamloops.me

Me and my Kamloops

Kamloops Blazers Announce Changes to WHL Preseason Schedule – Kamloops Blazers

Kamloops Blazers Announce Changes to WHL Preseason Schedule – Kamloops Blazers

September 8, 2021 at 10:51 am  Kamloops Blazers, Sports

KAMLOOPS BLAZERS ANNOUNCE WHL PRESEASON SCHEDULE CHANGES

Kamloops, BC – The Kamloops Blazers announced today that the hockey club has made changes to their upcoming WHL Preseason schedule as a result of recent changes to local health restrictions in the B.C. Interior Health region.

The following game has been added to the Kamloops Blazers Pre-Season schedule:

  • Wednesday, September 15 – Kamloops at Prince George (7 p.m. PT)

 

The following two games have been deleted from the Kamloops Blazers Pre-Season schedule:

  • Wednesday, September 15 – Victoria at Kamloops
  • Friday, September 17 – Prince George at Kamloops

 

The Kamloops Blazers new Pre-Season schedule is as follows.

Wednesday, September 15 at Prince George
Saturday, September 18 at Prince George
Wednesday, September 22 at Vancouver
Friday, September 24 vs. Kelowna
Saturday, September 25 at Kelowna
-30-

View Link to Original Source

No conversations yet

Activity Stream

Thu, Sep 16, 2021 at 6:09 pm - David Suzuki posted on their blog: Let’s tip the scales toward justice
Thu, Sep 16, 2021 at 9:00 am - Doug Smith posted on their blog: Taylor Basin – Kamloops Trails
Mon, Sep 13, 2021 at 9:01 am - Doug Smith posted on their blog: Dewdrop Ridge Ramble – Kamloops Trails
Fri, Sep 10, 2021 at 9:00 am - Doug Smith posted on their blog: Great Glacier Trail to the Ice
Tue, Sep 7, 2021 at 12:51 pm - David Suzuki posted on their blog: Climate-altering negligence is endangering our children
Tue, Sep 7, 2021 at 9:00 am - Doug Smith posted on their blog: Twin Falls and the Whaleback Trail
Sat, Sep 4, 2021 at 9:00 am - Doug Smith posted on their blog: Crypt Lake – Kamloops Trails
Wed, Sep 1, 2021 at 9:26 am - David Suzuki posted on their blog: IPCC report could be a legal game-changer for climate
Wed, Sep 1, 2021 at 8:42 am - Doug Smith posted on their blog: Tullin Mountain Trail – Kamloops Trails
Sun, Aug 29, 2021 at 9:00 am - Doug Smith posted on their blog: Black Tusk – Kamloops Trails
Full Stream