%%tb-image-alt-text%%
Kamloops.me

Me and my Kamloops

LEVIS LEADS BLAZERS TO 6-2 WIN OVER KELOWNA – Kamloops Blazers

LEVIS LEADS BLAZERS TO 6-2 WIN OVER KELOWNA – Kamloops Blazers

April 20, 2021 at 10:30 pm  Kamloops Blazers, Sports

Connor Levis had four powerplay goals in a 6-2 win over the Kelowna Rockets at home on Tuesday night.

The Blazers went 5-for-7 on the power play with Montana Onyebuchi and Inaki Baragano scoring. Josh Pillar, Connor Zary, Caedan Bankier, and Quinn Schmiemann all had two assists on the night.

Dylan Garand made 32 saves on the night, while Cole Schwebius stopped 28 shots.

The Blazers are back at it on Thursday, April 22 when they play the Prince George Cougars.

BOX SCORE

 

View Link to Original Source

No conversations yet

Activity Stream

Thu, May 13, 2021 at 9:00 am - Doug Smith posted on their blog: Hiking in the Brussels Lake Hills
Wed, May 12, 2021 at 11:07 pm - Arjun Singh posted on their blog: How to be Successful Working on Social Issues…
Mon, May 10, 2021 at 9:00 am - Doug Smith posted on their blog: Hiking the Hills Above Kamloops Lake
Fri, May 7, 2021 at 1:00 pm - Doug Smith posted on their blog: Around the Rim of the Peterson Creek Canyon
Wed, May 5, 2021 at 4:43 pm - Cara Gibson created a new Profile
Tue, May 4, 2021 at 5:09 pm - David Suzuki posted on their blog: From desert to dessert: No Mow May gains momentum
Tue, May 4, 2021 at 9:00 am - Doug Smith posted on their blog: Mara Canyon to Mara Summit
Sat, May 1, 2021 at 9:00 am - Doug Smith posted on their blog: Hiking the Barnes Lake Trails in Barnhartvale
Thu, Apr 29, 2021 at 8:45 am - David Suzuki posted on their blog: Leading thinkers call for fossil fuel halt
Wed, Apr 28, 2021 at 9:00 am - Doug Smith posted on their blog: On the Lower Adams River Trails
Full Stream