%%tb-image-alt-text%%
Kamloops.me

Me and my Kamloops

Parliamentary secretary’s statement on Advance Care Planning Day

Parliamentary secretary’s statement on Advance Care Planning Day

April 16, 2021 at 7:46 am  BC, News, Politics

Print

Health

British Columbia News

Parliamentary secretary’s statement on Advance Care Planning Day

https://news.gov.bc.ca/24246

View the full article from the original source

No conversations yet

Activity Stream

Sat, Oct 16, 2021 at 8:50 am - Doug Smith posted on their blog: Forest Lakes Loop – Kamloops Trails
Wed, Oct 13, 2021 at 9:01 am - Doug Smith posted on their blog: Opax Mountain Cliffs (From the East)
Tue, Oct 12, 2021 at 6:35 pm - David Suzuki posted on their blog: CBD gummy scam illustrates need for media literacy
Sun, Oct 10, 2021 at 9:01 am - Doug Smith posted on their blog: Central Mountain Trail (Murtle Lake)
Thu, Oct 7, 2021 at 9:00 am - Doug Smith posted on their blog: Osprey Lookout Trail – Kamloops Trails
Tue, Oct 5, 2021 at 2:32 pm - David Suzuki posted on their blog: Rewilding can help heal wounds we’ve inflicted
Mon, Oct 4, 2021 at 9:00 am - Doug Smith posted on their blog: Sticta Falls and the Dragon’s Tongue
Fri, Oct 1, 2021 at 8:20 am - Doug Smith posted on their blog: Mount Mara Northeast Route – Kamloops Trails
Tue, Sep 28, 2021 at 4:18 pm - David Suzuki posted on their blog: Changing animal food could solve big problems
Tue, Sep 28, 2021 at 9:01 am - Doug Smith posted on their blog: Stony Lake Loop – Kamloops Trails
Full Stream

Upcoming Events

Sat May 11 to Fri Dec 31 Comet MMXVIII
Sat Oct 23 to Sun Oct 24 Windscapes
All Events