%%tb-image-alt-text%%
Kamloops.me

Me and my Kamloops

Castanet Kamloops | CFBX celebrates 20 years

Castanet Kamloops | CFBX celebrates 20 years

April 6, 2021 at 10:39 am  Education, Kamloops, News

TRU’s on-campus radio station CFBX – or just The X — is marking two decades of campus sounds and programming. Read more

View Link to Original Source

No conversations yet

Activity Stream

Wed, Jul 21, 2021 at 9:00 am - Doug Smith posted on their blog: On the Upper Peterson Creek Trails
Tue, Jul 20, 2021 at 4:10 pm - David Suzuki posted on their blog: The climate is changing rapidly, but the oil industry isn’t
Sat, Jul 17, 2021 at 5:00 pm - Doug Smith posted on their blog: Stake Lake Loops – Kamloops Trails
Thu, Jul 15, 2021 at 9:00 am - Doug Smith posted on their blog: Big Pine Nature Hike – Kamloops Trails
Tue, Jul 13, 2021 at 9:40 pm - David Suzuki posted on their blog: Blueberry River First Nations court victory offers path to reconciliation
Mon, Jul 12, 2021 at 9:00 am - Doug Smith posted on their blog: Along the Red Plateau Escarpment Rim
Fri, Jul 9, 2021 at 9:00 am - Doug Smith posted on their blog: Hiking the Wounded Knee Trail
Wed, Jul 7, 2021 at 9:00 am - Doug Smith posted on their blog: Hiking in the McQueen Lake Area
Tue, Jul 6, 2021 at 4:28 pm - David Suzuki posted on their blog: Reparation, land and justice for Indigenous Peoples is long overdue
Sun, Jul 4, 2021 at 9:00 am - Doug Smith posted on their blog: White Horse Bluff Loop – Kamloops Trails
Full Stream