%%tb-image-alt-text%%
Kamloops.me

Me and my Kamloops

Virtual Long Night Against Procrastination – TRU Newsroom

Virtual Long Night Against Procrastination – TRU Newsroom

November 6, 2020 at 4:54 pm  Education, Kamloops, News

Our writing and research extravaganza is back–virtually! On Thursday November 19, from 6 p.m. to 10 p.m., join us on BigBlueButton for our first Virtual Long Night Against Procrastination. Writing Centre tutors and Librarians will be available for one-on-one help. Attend academic and wellness mini-workshops, play a fun trivia game or show off your furry/scaly pet. No registration necessary!

For more information: tru.ca/virtuallnap

To join LNAP on Nov 19, go to:

https://bit.ly/34PG0Jd

View Link to Original Source

No conversations yet

Activity Stream

Sat, Jun 12, 2021 at 9:00 am - Doug Smith posted on their blog: On the Embleton Trails – Kamloops Trails
Thu, Jun 10, 2021 at 6:02 pm - David Suzuki posted on their blog: Fossil fuel industry faces an overdue reckoning
Wed, Jun 9, 2021 at 9:00 am - Doug Smith posted on their blog: Island Lake Loop – Kamloops Trails
Sun, Jun 6, 2021 at 8:00 am - Doug Smith posted on their blog: Lac du Bois Loop Route
Fri, Jun 4, 2021 at 3:25 pm - Darryl Schmidt posted a reply on Grand Finale of the Kamloops Symphony’s “Running The Symphony” Initiative
Thu, Jun 3, 2021 at 9:00 am - Doug Smith posted on their blog: Ragged Red Ridge Reverse Route
Tue, Jun 1, 2021 at 1:08 pm - David Suzuki posted on their blog: Sun rises on renewable energy and storage
Mon, May 31, 2021 at 12:46 pm - Deniel Lene Enriquez created a new Profile
Mon, May 31, 2021 at 9:00 am - Doug Smith posted on their blog: The Deep Lake Extended Loop
Fri, May 28, 2021 at 9:00 am - Doug Smith posted on their blog: Dam Lake, Thickets Meadows, and Spade Lake
Full Stream