Me and my Kamloops
Kamloops Broncos Football Club

Steve and Evan Stader Support & Fundraiser

On Sunday July 5 Steve was travelling on highway 97 by Duck Range Road and was in a major accident. He is now in critical condition and has lost a limb. Steve is a well rounded polite person who is always looking at helping and his family. He is a strong man and a fighter but he has a Long Road to his recovery and what that may look like with the situation he is in now. Evan was Steves world. He would do anything for his son including bettering him as a man and supporting him in football. He was always very helpful in our football community. We have started this page to help Steve with all his life will entail. He is looking at a life with many changes. If you can please donate what you can to help Steve and Evan. 

GoFundMe

View Link to Original Source

No conversations yet
Share on facebook
Facebook
Share on twitter
Twitter
Share on linkedin
LinkedIn
Share on email
Email

Activity Stream

Thu, Aug 13, 2020 at 9:39 am - Randy Sunderman created a new Profile
Thu, Aug 13, 2020 at 6:55 am - Marc Rousseau created a new Profile
Tue, Aug 11, 2020 at 12:21 pm - Randy Sunderman posted on their blog: We Need to Protect Logging and Forestry in Clearwater in 2020
Tue, Aug 11, 2020 at 8:36 am - Doug Smith posted on their blog: Jesmond Lookout Hike – Kamloops Trails
Sat, Aug 8, 2020 at 9:09 am - Doug Smith posted on their blog: Tod Mountain in July – Kamloops Trails
Thu, Aug 6, 2020 at 9:10 am - Doug Smith posted on their blog: On Big Bar Lake – Kamloops Trails
Tue, Aug 4, 2020 at 4:11 pm - David Suzuki posted on their blog: Four-day workweek can spur necessary transformation
Mon, Aug 3, 2020 at 9:05 am - Doug Smith posted on their blog: On Estekwalan Mountain – Kamloops Trails
Sat, Aug 1, 2020 at 8:37 am - Doug Smith posted on their blog: Minnie, Douglas, and Weyman – Kamloops Trails
Wed, Jul 29, 2020 at 1:59 pm - David Suzuki posted on their blog: Language shapes our relationship with nature
Wed, Jul 29, 2020 at 9:42 am - Doug Smith posted on their blog: McConnell Hill Double Loop – Kamloops Trails
Tue, Jul 28, 2020 at 1:45 pm - Kamloops Symphony created a new Profile
Mon, Jul 27, 2020 at 9:20 am - Doug Smith posted on their blog: On Mt. Embleton – Kamloops Trails
Fri, Jul 24, 2020 at 9:43 am - Doug Smith posted on their blog: Hiking Mt. Thynne – Kamloops Trails
Thu, Jul 23, 2020 at 11:26 am - irin dsouza created a new Profile
Full Stream