Me and my Kamloops
Startup Basics: resources – TRU Newsroom

The Province | COVID-19 shows support for home care long overdue – TRU Newsroom

Tanya Sanders from TRU’s Faculty of Nursing and a PhD student at the University of Victoria, co-authored an op-ed piece with U of Vic’s Kelli Stajduhar looking at how the global pandemic has spotlighted the need for improvements in Canada’s long-term care system. Read more

View Link to Original Source

No conversations yet
Share on facebook
Facebook
Share on twitter
Twitter
Share on linkedin
LinkedIn
Share on email
Email

Activity Stream

Fri, Sep 25, 2020 at 3:00 pm - Doug Smith posted on their blog: Three Brothers Mountain – Kamloops Trails
Tue, Sep 22, 2020 at 3:45 pm - David Suzuki posted on their blog: Back to school in an uncertain climate
Tue, Sep 22, 2020 at 9:00 am - Doug Smith posted on their blog: Frosty Mountain – Kamloops Trails
Sat, Sep 19, 2020 at 9:00 am - Doug Smith posted on their blog: Frosty Panoramas – Kamloops Trails
Wed, Sep 16, 2020 at 9:00 am - Doug Smith posted on their blog: On Jacko Lake in the Summer
Tue, Sep 15, 2020 at 4:39 pm - David Suzuki posted on their blog: Carbon pricing is like handwashing in a pandemic
Sun, Sep 13, 2020 at 9:02 am - Doug Smith posted on their blog: On Greenstone Mountain – Kamloops Trails
Thu, Sep 10, 2020 at 9:01 am - Doug Smith posted on their blog: To the Trophy Mountains Rim
Tue, Sep 8, 2020 at 3:31 pm - Bria Weaver created a new Profile
Tue, Sep 8, 2020 at 1:19 pm - David Suzuki posted on their blog: Our children shouldn’t have to pay for our excesses
Mon, Sep 7, 2020 at 9:00 am - Doug Smith posted on their blog: The Route to Castle Butte in Summer
Fri, Sep 4, 2020 at 9:13 am - Doug Smith posted on their blog: Azure Lake and Clearwater Lake
Tue, Sep 1, 2020 at 3:49 pm - David Suzuki posted on their blog: Old oil and gas wells find new life with renewable energy
Tue, Sep 1, 2020 at 8:54 am - Doug Smith posted on their blog: High Country Paddle and Hike
Sun, Aug 30, 2020 at 3:19 pm - Kevin Diamond created a new Profile
Full Stream