Me and my Kamloops
Lansdowne Liquor Store Specialty Liquor Store

Lansdowne Liquor Store Specialty Liquor Store

The first thing customers can expect when walking into the Lansdowne Liquor Store is that they will be greeted right away with a smile. The staff are always eager to help their customers find what they need. The store, which has been serving the downtown community for twelve years, employs nine staff members.

Ileene, the store manager, is proud of her employees, who she describes as excellent. The staff at the Lansdowne Liquor Store are knowledgeable, friendly, and professional. This, she says, is what keeps her customers coming back for more. When asked about the history of the business, Ileene responded, laughing, “It’s just liquor. That’s it, that’s the history.”

Lansdowne Liquor is at 225-450 Lansdowne Street, and is perfectly located to serve its downtown clientele. Ileene loves working downtown and enjoys seeing the diverse people who come through the business’s front door.

Lansdowne Liquor is open Monday to Saturday, from 9am to 9pm, and on Sundays from 10am to 8pm. Be sure to stop by, say hi, and see what they have on sale. Lansdowne Liquor can be reached by phoning 250-571-1377 or by going to their website, www.lansdowneliquor.ca.


View Link to Original Source

No conversations yet
Share on facebook
Facebook
Share on twitter
Twitter
Share on linkedin
LinkedIn
Share on email
Email

Activity Stream

Thu, Jul 9, 2020 at 9:15 am - Doug Smith posted on their blog: Opax Traverse – Kamloops Trails
Wed, Jul 8, 2020 at 4:41 pm - Gwen Kerr created a new Profile
Tue, Jul 7, 2020 at 3:39 pm - David Suzuki posted on their blog: Green recovery gains momentum as world confronts multiple crises
Mon, Jul 6, 2020 at 9:30 am - Doug Smith posted on their blog: Hiking in the Hamilton Corrals Commonage
Fri, Jul 3, 2020 at 8:10 am - Doug Smith posted on their blog: Pruden Pass Ramble – Kamloops Trails
Wed, Jul 1, 2020 at 9:00 am - Doug Smith posted on their blog: On Jacko Lake – Kamloops Trails
Tue, Jun 30, 2020 at 12:55 pm - David Suzuki posted on their blog: Reflections from an elder in isolation
Mon, Jun 29, 2020 at 7:15 am - Doug Smith posted on their blog: Above Pass – Kamloops Trails
Fri, Jun 26, 2020 at 11:59 am - Doug Smith posted on their blog: On the Ragged Red Ridge
Wed, Jun 24, 2020 at 9:04 am - Doug Smith posted on their blog: Paddling Through the Floodlands – Kamloops Trails
Tue, Jun 23, 2020 at 3:53 pm - David Suzuki posted on their blog: Multiple crises signal the need to change course
Sun, Jun 21, 2020 at 9:23 am - Doug Smith posted on their blog: Hiking through the Frederick Bluffs
Thu, Jun 18, 2020 at 7:44 am - Doug Smith posted on their blog: East Rim Loop – Kamloops Trails
Tue, Jun 16, 2020 at 12:00 pm - David Suzuki posted on their blog: Reimagining streets could lead to healthier cities
Mon, Jun 15, 2020 at 9:25 am - Doug Smith posted on their blog: Swakum Mountain Hike – Kamloops Trails
Full Stream