Me and my Kamloops
Startup Basics: resources – TRU Newsroom

CFJC Today | Kamloops senior receives award upon graduation from TRU

After a long career as a clinical psychologist, Lyn Richards returned to university to follow her passion: visual arts. She received a medal at TRU’s first Virtual Spring Convocation. Read more

View Link to Original Source

No conversations yet
Share on facebook
Facebook
Share on twitter
Twitter
Share on linkedin
LinkedIn
Share on email
Email

Activity Stream

Fri, Oct 16, 2020 at 9:00 am - Doug Smith posted on their blog: On Pat Lake – Kamloops Trails
Tue, Oct 13, 2020 at 4:30 pm - David Suzuki posted on their blog: To save wild salmon, Discovery Islands fish farms must go
Tue, Oct 13, 2020 at 9:00 am - Doug Smith posted on their blog: On Murtle Lake – Kamloops Trails
Sat, Oct 10, 2020 at 9:00 am - Doug Smith posted on their blog: Monck Park Trails – Kamloops Trails
Wed, Oct 7, 2020 at 9:00 am - Doug Smith posted on their blog: Four Brothers Panoramas – Kamloops Trails
Tue, Oct 6, 2020 at 8:27 am - David Suzuki posted on their blog: Humility, caring and wisdom make a better future possible
Sun, Oct 4, 2020 at 9:00 am - Doug Smith posted on their blog: Clay Lake – Griffin Lake Ramble
Thu, Oct 1, 2020 at 9:00 am - Doug Smith posted on their blog: Lac le Jeune Lookout Loop
Wed, Sep 30, 2020 at 2:15 pm - David Suzuki posted on their blog: Blame game hurts wildlife – David Suzuki Foundation
Mon, Sep 28, 2020 at 8:30 am - Doug Smith posted on their blog: Paddling the West Shore of Nicola Lake
Fri, Sep 25, 2020 at 3:00 pm - Doug Smith posted on their blog: Three Brothers Mountain – Kamloops Trails
Tue, Sep 22, 2020 at 3:45 pm - David Suzuki posted on their blog: Back to school in an uncertain climate
Tue, Sep 22, 2020 at 9:00 am - Doug Smith posted on their blog: Frosty Mountain – Kamloops Trails
Sat, Sep 19, 2020 at 9:00 am - Doug Smith posted on their blog: Frosty Panoramas – Kamloops Trails
Wed, Sep 16, 2020 at 9:00 am - Doug Smith posted on their blog: On Jacko Lake in the Summer
Full Stream