Me and my Kamloops
Startup Basics: resources – TRU Newsroom

Stretch, roll and restore – TRU Newsroom

Note: class times and days may change for various reasons such as instructor availability.

Stretch, roll and restore is a way to keep calm and unwind during a low-impact fitness class.

Your instructor will lead you through a series of stretches and relaxation techniques to soothe the mind, the body, and the soul.

More fitness classes

View Link to Original Source

No conversations yet
Share on facebook
Facebook
Share on twitter
Twitter
Share on linkedin
LinkedIn
Share on email
Email

Activity Stream

Fri, Mar 27, 2020 at 4:40 pm - Doug Smith posted on their blog: Three and a Half Bridges
Wed, Mar 25, 2020 at 5:11 pm - David Suzuki posted on their blog: Healthy forests mean healthy people
Tue, Mar 24, 2020 at 4:40 pm - Doug Smith posted on their blog: Mara SE Hill – Kamloops Trails
Sat, Mar 21, 2020 at 10:24 am - Dean Audet created a new Profile
Sat, Mar 21, 2020 at 8:48 am - Doug Smith posted on their blog: Kartchner Caverns and the Foothills Trail
Wed, Mar 18, 2020 at 7:42 pm - David Suzuki posted on their blog: Idle some more: a novel climate solution
Wed, Mar 18, 2020 at 4:26 pm - Doug Smith posted on their blog: Hiking the Mara Outlier Hills in Late Winter
Mon, Mar 16, 2020 at 1:42 pm - Arjun Singh posted on their blog: Thoughts on the Covid19 pandemic….
Sun, Mar 15, 2020 at 8:48 am - Doug Smith posted on their blog: Kamloops Lake Ramble – Kamloops Trails
Thu, Mar 12, 2020 at 4:53 pm - Doug Smith posted on their blog: Island Lake Snowshoe Loop – Kamloops Trails
Wed, Mar 11, 2020 at 4:34 pm - David Suzuki posted on their blog: If corporations have legal rights, why not rivers?
Mon, Mar 9, 2020 at 4:09 pm - Doug Smith posted on their blog: Anderson Creek Loop – Kamloops Trails
Fri, Mar 6, 2020 at 1:46 pm - Doug Smith posted on their blog: Lodgepole – Chuwhels Snowshoe Loop
Thu, Mar 5, 2020 at 10:43 am - David Suzuki posted on their blog: The woman who discovered global warming — in 1856!
Tue, Mar 3, 2020 at 4:15 pm - Doug Smith posted on their blog: Back to Bush – Kamloops Trails
Full Stream