Me and my Kamloops
A 2nd overtime loss tonight - not for lack of trying!!! Great game Columbia Vall...

100 Mile strikes right back. 4-1.

100 Mile strikes right back. 4-1.

View Link to Original Source

No conversations yet
Share on facebook
Facebook
Share on twitter
Twitter
Share on linkedin
LinkedIn
Share on email
Email

Activity Stream

Thu, Jun 4, 2020 at 8:46 am - Doug Smith posted on their blog: Over the Hills to Painted Bluffs
Tue, Jun 2, 2020 at 9:37 am - Doug Smith posted on their blog: On Napier Lake – Kamloops Trails
Mon, Jun 1, 2020 at 2:40 pm - Jeanette Pehota created a new Profile
Sat, May 30, 2020 at 8:40 am - Doug Smith posted on their blog: On the Barnes Lake Trails
Fri, May 29, 2020 at 2:06 pm - Darryl Schmidt posted on their blog: COVID-19 – Communication, Isolation, and Tribulation
Thu, May 28, 2020 at 8:20 am - Doug Smith posted on their blog: Inks Lake Wind Retreat – Kamloops Trails
Mon, May 25, 2020 at 8:27 am - Doug Smith posted on their blog: Brussels Lake Hills and Ponds
Fri, May 22, 2020 at 10:54 am - Doug Smith posted on their blog: Rambling through the Walhachin Hills
Tue, May 19, 2020 at 1:41 pm - Doug Smith posted on their blog: Upper Lions Head Hills – Kamloops Trails
Sun, May 17, 2020 at 9:26 am - Doug Smith posted on their blog: Above Neskonlith Lake – Kamloops Trails
Fri, May 15, 2020 at 9:19 am - Doug Smith posted on their blog: Exploring the Delta Sand Islands
Wed, May 13, 2020 at 8:30 am - Doug Smith posted on their blog: On Little Shuswap Lake – Kamloops Trails
Mon, May 11, 2020 at 10:51 am - Doug Smith posted on their blog: Rambling through the Hills Above Kamloops Lake
Sat, May 9, 2020 at 8:15 am - Doug Smith posted on their blog: On Trapp Lake – Kamloops Trails
Thu, May 7, 2020 at 11:27 am - Arjun Singh posted on their blog: Thoughts on the BC Govt’s Covid 19 Restart plan phased strategies…
Full Stream