Me and my Kamloops
Welcome to the Year 2020 and the Eagles are kicking it off with $5 Buck Friday t...

Welcome to the Year 2020 and the Eagles are kicking it off with $5 Buck Friday t…

Welcome to the Year 2020 and the Eagles are kicking it off with $5 Buck Friday tomorrow night when the Kamloops Storm make the trek up highway #1 to Sicamous for our first game of the new year. Both teams went 3-3-0 in December and the Storm are 2 points up on our Eagles currently in the standings. It's looking like it's going to be a gooder to open 2020, come down to the rink or join us online through our live webcast!
Happy New Year from the Sicamous Eagles #goeaglesgo #seeyouattherink Kamloops Storm Eagle River Golf Course KIJHL Puck Talk

View Link to Original Source

No conversations yet
Share on facebook
Facebook
Share on twitter
Twitter
Share on linkedin
LinkedIn
Share on email
Email

Activity Stream

Wed, Apr 1, 2020 at 2:53 am - EllLomeKC EllLomeKC created a new Profile
Mon, Mar 30, 2020 at 4:48 pm - Doug Smith posted on their blog: The Guardsmen Overlook, Panorama Point, and Moby Dick
Fri, Mar 27, 2020 at 4:40 pm - Doug Smith posted on their blog: Three and a Half Bridges
Wed, Mar 25, 2020 at 5:11 pm - David Suzuki posted on their blog: Healthy forests mean healthy people
Tue, Mar 24, 2020 at 4:40 pm - Doug Smith posted on their blog: Mara SE Hill – Kamloops Trails
Sat, Mar 21, 2020 at 10:24 am - Dean Audet created a new Profile
Sat, Mar 21, 2020 at 8:48 am - Doug Smith posted on their blog: Kartchner Caverns and the Foothills Trail
Wed, Mar 18, 2020 at 7:42 pm - David Suzuki posted on their blog: Idle some more: a novel climate solution
Wed, Mar 18, 2020 at 4:26 pm - Doug Smith posted on their blog: Hiking the Mara Outlier Hills in Late Winter
Mon, Mar 16, 2020 at 1:42 pm - Arjun Singh posted on their blog: Thoughts on the Covid19 pandemic….
Sun, Mar 15, 2020 at 8:48 am - Doug Smith posted on their blog: Kamloops Lake Ramble – Kamloops Trails
Thu, Mar 12, 2020 at 4:53 pm - Doug Smith posted on their blog: Island Lake Snowshoe Loop – Kamloops Trails
Wed, Mar 11, 2020 at 4:34 pm - David Suzuki posted on their blog: If corporations have legal rights, why not rivers?
Mon, Mar 9, 2020 at 4:09 pm - Doug Smith posted on their blog: Anderson Creek Loop – Kamloops Trails
Fri, Mar 6, 2020 at 1:46 pm - Doug Smith posted on their blog: Lodgepole – Chuwhels Snowshoe Loop
Full Stream