%%tb-image-alt-text%%
Kamloops.me

Me and my Kamloops

CFJC Balance of Power | TRU Asst. Prof. of Politics Robert Hanlon – TRU Newsroom

CFJC Balance of Power | TRU Asst. Prof. of Politics Robert Hanlon – TRU Newsroom

October 25, 2019 at 2:52 pm  Education, Kamloops, News

Host James Peters is joined by TRU Assistant Professor of Politics Robert Hanlon, who provides a bird’s eye look at the federal election campaign and factors that led to Justin Trudeau’s Liberals returning to power in a minority position. Watch now

View Link to Original Source

No conversations yet

Activity Stream

Tue, Jun 15, 2021 at 9:00 am - Doug Smith posted on their blog: Sunrise Mountain Ramble – Kamloops Trails
Mon, Jun 14, 2021 at 4:05 pm - David Suzuki posted on their blog: For climate’s sake, save the peat!
Sat, Jun 12, 2021 at 9:00 am - Doug Smith posted on their blog: On the Embleton Trails – Kamloops Trails
Thu, Jun 10, 2021 at 6:02 pm - David Suzuki posted on their blog: Fossil fuel industry faces an overdue reckoning
Wed, Jun 9, 2021 at 9:00 am - Doug Smith posted on their blog: Island Lake Loop – Kamloops Trails
Sun, Jun 6, 2021 at 8:00 am - Doug Smith posted on their blog: Lac du Bois Loop Route
Fri, Jun 4, 2021 at 3:25 pm - Darryl Schmidt posted a reply on Grand Finale of the Kamloops Symphony’s “Running The Symphony” Initiative
Thu, Jun 3, 2021 at 9:00 am - Doug Smith posted on their blog: Ragged Red Ridge Reverse Route
Tue, Jun 1, 2021 at 1:08 pm - David Suzuki posted on their blog: Sun rises on renewable energy and storage
Mon, May 31, 2021 at 12:46 pm - Deniel Lene Enriquez created a new Profile
Full Stream