%%tb-image-alt-text%%
Kamloops.me

Me and my Kamloops

Forestry Night – TRU Newsroom

Forestry Night – TRU Newsroom

September 18, 2019 at 3:07 pm  Education, Kamloops, News

Join in a forestry networking event in celebration of Career Week.

Meet and connect with a variety of forestry companies, and possibly set up interviews on campus for Thursday, Oct. 24.

This is also a good opportunity to learn how your skills and knowledge can transfer into this industry.

View Link to Original Source

No conversations yet

Activity Stream

Tue, Jun 22, 2021 at 8:45 am - Doug Smith posted on their blog: High Noon – Superstitious Loop Hike
Sun, Jun 20, 2021 at 1:00 pm - Doug Smith posted on their blog: In the Battle Creek Hills
Fri, Jun 18, 2021 at 3:05 pm - Arjun Singh posted on their blog: Apologies for horrible word choice at Kamloops council this Tuesday….
Fri, Jun 18, 2021 at 1:00 pm - Doug Smith posted on their blog: In the Cache Creek to Spences Bridge Hills
Tue, Jun 15, 2021 at 9:00 am - Doug Smith posted on their blog: Sunrise Mountain Ramble – Kamloops Trails
Mon, Jun 14, 2021 at 4:05 pm - David Suzuki posted on their blog: For climate’s sake, save the peat!
Sat, Jun 12, 2021 at 9:00 am - Doug Smith posted on their blog: On the Embleton Trails – Kamloops Trails
Thu, Jun 10, 2021 at 6:02 pm - David Suzuki posted on their blog: Fossil fuel industry faces an overdue reckoning
Wed, Jun 9, 2021 at 9:00 am - Doug Smith posted on their blog: Island Lake Loop – Kamloops Trails
Sun, Jun 6, 2021 at 8:00 am - Doug Smith posted on their blog: Lac du Bois Loop Route
Full Stream