Me and my Kamloops
Mayors join finance minister to discuss, share feedback on landmark tax

B.C. to seek public opinion on daylight saving time

Print

Office of the Premier

British Columbia News

B.C. to seek public opinion on daylight saving time

https://news.gov.bc.ca/20083

View the full article from the original source

No conversations yet
Share on facebook
Facebook
Share on twitter
Twitter
Share on linkedin
LinkedIn
Share on email
Email

Activity Stream

Tue, Sep 22, 2020 at 9:00 am - Doug Smith posted on their blog: Frosty Mountain – Kamloops Trails
Sat, Sep 19, 2020 at 9:00 am - Doug Smith posted on their blog: Frosty Panoramas – Kamloops Trails
Wed, Sep 16, 2020 at 9:00 am - Doug Smith posted on their blog: On Jacko Lake in the Summer
Tue, Sep 15, 2020 at 4:39 pm - David Suzuki posted on their blog: Carbon pricing is like handwashing in a pandemic
Sun, Sep 13, 2020 at 9:02 am - Doug Smith posted on their blog: On Greenstone Mountain – Kamloops Trails
Thu, Sep 10, 2020 at 9:01 am - Doug Smith posted on their blog: To the Trophy Mountains Rim
Tue, Sep 8, 2020 at 3:31 pm - Bria Weaver created a new Profile
Tue, Sep 8, 2020 at 1:19 pm - David Suzuki posted on their blog: Our children shouldn’t have to pay for our excesses
Mon, Sep 7, 2020 at 9:00 am - Doug Smith posted on their blog: The Route to Castle Butte in Summer
Fri, Sep 4, 2020 at 9:13 am - Doug Smith posted on their blog: Azure Lake and Clearwater Lake
Tue, Sep 1, 2020 at 3:49 pm - David Suzuki posted on their blog: Old oil and gas wells find new life with renewable energy
Tue, Sep 1, 2020 at 8:54 am - Doug Smith posted on their blog: High Country Paddle and Hike
Sun, Aug 30, 2020 at 3:19 pm - Kevin Diamond created a new Profile
Sat, Aug 29, 2020 at 9:00 am - Doug Smith posted on their blog: One Day on Azure Lake
Wed, Aug 26, 2020 at 9:08 am - David Suzuki posted on their blog: We are living in a plastic world
Full Stream