Me and my Kamloops
Shoot for Zero Waste

Shoot for Zero Waste

The City of Kamloops, in partnership with the Kamloops Blazers, promote the enriched zero waste initiative at Sandman Centre, home of the Kamloops Blazers. The ultimate goal is to offer event waste reduction and management systems that complement our world-class facilities and event-hosting abilities.

source

No conversations yet
Share on facebook
Facebook
Share on twitter
Twitter
Share on linkedin
LinkedIn
Share on email
Email

Activity Stream

Thu, Oct 22, 2020 at 9:00 am - Doug Smith posted on their blog: Frederick Bluffs in September – Kamloops Trails
Tue, Oct 20, 2020 at 2:10 pm - David Suzuki posted on their blog: Government must reject industry efforts to derail clean fuel standard
Mon, Oct 19, 2020 at 3:08 pm - Tamryn Fudge created a new Profile
Mon, Oct 19, 2020 at 9:00 am - Doug Smith posted on their blog: The West End of the West Arm of Murtle Lake
Fri, Oct 16, 2020 at 9:00 am - Doug Smith posted on their blog: On Pat Lake – Kamloops Trails
Tue, Oct 13, 2020 at 4:30 pm - David Suzuki posted on their blog: To save wild salmon, Discovery Islands fish farms must go
Tue, Oct 13, 2020 at 9:00 am - Doug Smith posted on their blog: On Murtle Lake – Kamloops Trails
Sat, Oct 10, 2020 at 9:00 am - Doug Smith posted on their blog: Monck Park Trails – Kamloops Trails
Wed, Oct 7, 2020 at 9:00 am - Doug Smith posted on their blog: Four Brothers Panoramas – Kamloops Trails
Tue, Oct 6, 2020 at 8:27 am - David Suzuki posted on their blog: Humility, caring and wisdom make a better future possible
Sun, Oct 4, 2020 at 9:00 am - Doug Smith posted on their blog: Clay Lake – Griffin Lake Ramble
Thu, Oct 1, 2020 at 9:00 am - Doug Smith posted on their blog: Lac le Jeune Lookout Loop
Wed, Sep 30, 2020 at 2:15 pm - David Suzuki posted on their blog: Blame game hurts wildlife – David Suzuki Foundation
Mon, Sep 28, 2020 at 8:30 am - Doug Smith posted on their blog: Paddling the West Shore of Nicola Lake
Fri, Sep 25, 2020 at 3:00 pm - Doug Smith posted on their blog: Three Brothers Mountain – Kamloops Trails
Full Stream